Our Local Governing Body Chairs

Our Local Governing Bodies are standing committees of the Board of Directors. Their responsibilities are decided through the Scheme of Delegation, which is reviewed annually.

Ruth Porter

Ambleside Chair of LGB

Neil Hamblin

Braithwaite Chair of LGB

Claire Kirkpatrick

Dean Chair of LGB

Chris Kearns

Gilsland Chair of LGB

Harry Harrison

Lazonby Chair of LGB

Darren Ward

Lorton Co-Chair of LGB

Simon Hughes

Lorton Co-Chair of LGB

Chris Boucetla

Whitfield Chair of LGB

Robert Hewson

Wreay Chair of LGB

Andy Pratt

Kirkland Chair of LGB

Susi Wood

Threlkeld Chair of LGB